BlissIO


Hello, I am BlissIO, also known as shaolin|shaolingit|gitblissio. I am coder/programer, and I use linux as my daily driver currently i am on Archlinux with my own dwm rice. I sometimes use kde for wine since it works better than dwm. I am familliar with html, css, javascript, bash, zsh, C, and python.

It is time to wake up

# 2022 feb 15

It is time for you to wake up ! Wake up from all the dull and tedious consumption you have been doing. Stop watching youtube, insta, face, tiktok and other platforms even decentrelized ones. It does not make it anymore better. If you are scared about your privacy and security stop using the web, most of it is just that. Start shell scripting and automate everything.

Even if you need to search something search it from your terminal no need for a browser most of the time. "But what about my games and youtube videos and my friends on snapchat and instagram i need to keep up with them" no freinds are temporary, you can alwayse make more on the fly if you need to. It is good to have one or even two like i do , but stop being the charitable guy. Don't give away your right to stand up for yourself.

From now all videos with my face will be removed. Also stop searching on search engiens like google or duckduckgo, use wiby and searx. Dont be a normie, i hate those people. And for my email, dont worry when i can get my hands on a bank acount of mine, i'll host my own email. Proton is temporary. Patience is key to all of this, be strong and don't fear exploring new systems, new ways of living, you can be the best only if you are the best.