BlissIO


Hello, I am BlissIO, also known as shaolin|shaolingit|gitblissio. I am coder/programer, and I use linux as my daily driver currently i am on Archlinux with my own dwm rice. I sometimes use kde for wine since it works better than dwm. I am familliar with html, css, javascript, bash, zsh, C, and python.

Trying a static website generator

# 2022 feb 09

This site is not maintained by a static website generator.

I full made every single bit of html and css no js here.

but today i tried zola a simple lighwieght static website generator

but i didnt like its complexity because it make editing websites easy you dont have to go in every file and change them like i do it does that automaticly wich is nice

but i hated the file been so far away (in seperate directories) and i dont think it will play nice with github pages because at the time of me writing this i don't have a domain name :'(

I will give zola a chance an other day because it is soo frustraiting changing something simple in every file and most of the time i forget about something and it stays broken =(