BlissIO


Hello, I am BlissIO, also known as shaolin|shaolingit|gitblissio. I am coder/programer, and I use linux as my daily driver currently i am on Archlinux with my own dwm rice. I sometimes use kde for wine since it works better than dwm. I am familliar with html, css, javascript, bash, zsh, C, and python.

The best technologie is no technologie

# 2022 march 08

The best technologie to use will always be no technologie, let me explain.

Most tech savvy people have this feeling of hate towards tech, and i am too. And the more you know tech the more you hate it.

tech for me just stands in my way. I know so much yet so little that it is so annoying seeing someone that cant even change the volume on his laptop runing windows

If you need to take a note there is no better than a notepad it is a piece of paper and a pencil an eraser if you need and you have microsoft word in your hand for only 0.00$ a year no internet connection nedded no electricity no storage no dumb limits on the name of the file

if you need to make a presentation the best way is to write it on that note and memorize it, or dont even memorize it just read it off the note. It is way superior than any bs like MS Powerpoint or libre office or sent or whatever you use

To conclude, if you want privacy, anonimity, security, ease of use, and quality of life dont use a machine and especially dont use a machine that is connected to the internet or any form of communication like wifi bluetooth nothing at all.