BlissIO


Hello, I am BlissIO, also known as shaolin|shaolingit|gitblissio. I am coder/programer, and I use linux as my daily driver currently i am on Archlinux with my own dwm rice. I sometimes use kde for wine since it works better than dwm. I am familliar with html, css, javascript, bash, zsh, C, and python.

why would anyone make a website ?

# 2022 feb 08

Well a website is a place without censorship

you can post anything you want well not illegal content of course but anything (Political, religious, hatfull....)

you are the owner of this land and you are free to do whatever you want

a place that represents yourself and your ideology

lets say for example you hate someone like for example samir, oh here you are free to say that samir is and uneducated cuck and a normie he cant do anything about it ;D

That is the freedom that you are getting so dont let it go hold on to it, get a website NOW dont be a web pesent