BlissIO


Hello, I am BlissIO, also known as shaolin|shaolingit|gitblissio. I am coder/programer, and I use linux as my daily driver currently i am on Archlinux with my own dwm rice. I sometimes use kde for wine since it works better than dwm. I am familliar with html, css, javascript, bash, zsh, C, and python.

Youtube is bad !

# 2022 april 04

This last month i have not posted any video on my youtube channel even tho my video of making a website blew to 21 views wich is very suprising i wasent more encouraged to post more videos but why?

Youtube is very restrictive and is no longer a YOU tube it is a celebrity/corporation tube. wich is very far apart from a comunity driven video hosting site and i aint making video for someone to use it to harm other people

I will still post videos there but i will be posting more on odysee to favour it and the only reason i am still putting my videos on youtube is to attract more people to the world of Free Software, and that is it.